Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I would give Five Star a top rating mainly because of our salesman Kendrick Goodman! He did all he could to make our purchasing experience as pleasant as possible in these substandard buying conditions! Kendrick was courteous and always patient! However dealing with Financial manager John , he was definitely not satisfactory! He told us that any repairs we would experience would be very expensive and was rude! He emphatically contradicted a point our salesman told us without any proof. If he had been our first point of contact at this dealership we certainly would not have purchasers our vehicle here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I brought a Mercedes 2022.. and I’m so happy.. the customer service from Sunshine and Jazimine was excellent!!! I couldn’t have went any other place and receive this kinda service ♥️♥️♥️♥️.. I’m grateful to have meet them and to buy my first new car !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I just purchased my fourth car from here. I’d worked with Gregory Smith previously Gregory is now the Customer Service Representative. He was super at selling! My sales representative for my Mercedes Benz was Deanna James. She was also excellent! I’m so glad to buy locally! Lola Coggeshall Early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Seth was outstanding salesman. The finance manager was also helpful with all the paperwork . Would recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Ash was simply Amazing, he took his time with me and explained how leasing worked. He seemed to care about my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Matthew thank you so much for being so helpful with my service process. You are truly a blessing! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

My husband & I leased a 2020 BMW X3 and our salesman, Ash was great! He made our first lease pretty easy and answered my million questions. My husband was going to surprise me and Ash had a large red bow on the top when we arrived. I would highly recommend Ash for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

JT did a wonderful job of handling my air bag re call. He made me feel that the service was important and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

FIVE STAR OF FLORENCE is my absolute go to for all vehicle purchases. DAQUAN CHAMBERLAIN, was AWESOME!!! He did wonderful at getting my newly AIRFORCE graduate a BMW so he would be off to a great start with his career. Ask for DAQUAN YAWL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Of course, traveling a long distance and realizing you have a mechanical failure is not the best and jovial time to have. In the mist of my problems, Mr. Travis was able to get me in and have my car inspected and give me the results of my diagnosis quickly. No one wants to hear they have to leave there vehicle especially during a holiday weekend because it is not repairable but Mr. Joel did not stop until he found me a way to get my rental which was several towns over because all of the rental cars in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Kendrick Goodman was very helpful and I'm very satisfied with everything he did for me to get my new ride, except the cleaning people don't do a good job cleaning! 🙂 Thanks Kendrick for all you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2012

I am a return customer. These folks do what they say and say what they do, not all dealerships do that today. I have also used the service department, they do a great job; all in all, this is a very professional business.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review